Hello Kitty cruiser

July 3, 2007 at 2:52 pm 7 comments

I’ve always had a soft spot for Hello Kitty. Isn’t this a great bicycle? If only I lived in a place with good weather year-round so I could buy it and make it my primary vehicle.

clipped from www.amazon.com

Entry filed under: environment, fun, happiness.

Monday Melee 7/2 Our country

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. PRETTY IN THE CITY  |  July 3, 2007 at 8:30 pm

    So cute…
    That’s great.

    I used to love hello kitty =). Then kerokerokeropi. Then monkichi. Then badz badz maru.

    Reply
  • 2. dailypiglet  |  July 3, 2007 at 11:11 pm

    THAT is adorable. it made me think of “pee wee’s big adventure”…

    Reply
  • 3. brightfeather  |  July 5, 2007 at 5:56 pm

    I hear you. It rains for months on end where I live in the winter but in the summertime we are like the Hawaii of Canada. The topography is very challenging – up and down over hill and dale through forest trails.

    My perfect bike would be an adult version of the tricycle with a big basket on the back for carrying things.

    Reply
  • 4. DearestDragonfly  |  July 9, 2007 at 2:05 am

    OMG. Must possess one of these. It should come with a nice basket…

    Reply
  • 5. Andrea  |  August 17, 2007 at 5:26 pm

    I SO need that bike! =*^.^*= (I have a soft spot for HK too!)

    ~Andrea

    Reply
  • 6. Sheri  |  February 25, 2008 at 1:52 pm

    Does anyone know where I can get one of these? I love it!

    Reply
  • 7. icedmocha  |  February 26, 2008 at 10:03 am

    Sheri – use the ‘clipped from’ link to get purchasing info.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Iced Mocha

Celebrating life, knowledge, laughter, inspiration, and goodwill.

Feeds

Top Posts

Archives



madeonamac20050720.gif

Flickr -Kittens

RSS Saved in Ma.gnolia

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Pages

July 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

