Queen of denial

February 24, 2007 at 4:29 pm 4 comments

Oh my. I just saw Amelia Earhart at fracas, and she told me about this quiz. I have serious issues with pretty much all of these statements, by the way.


You are Cleopatra


Beautiful and Charming. You are able to persuade anyone to do
anything you would like, because of your hotness and charisma.
You are an expert in gaining power over anyone you choose.
Take this quiz
at QuizGalaxy.com
Entry filed under: fun, meme, sites to see.

Moms Rising Monday Melee 2/26

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Bice  |  February 24, 2007 at 6:44 pm

    I don’t know, your avatar looks strikingly similar. I think the truth can just be a hard pill to swallow sometimes. 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. Bice  |  February 24, 2007 at 7:26 pm

    BTW, I liked this so much I did it myself today and posted it on my site. Pretty cool.

    Reply
  • 3. Penseroso  |  February 25, 2007 at 10:00 am

    Oh wow. Thanks for pointing out this short, frivolous but fun and flattering quiz. I turned out to be George Orwell.

    Reply
  • 4. Nicola  |  February 26, 2007 at 9:21 am

    I got Cleo as well – I do like these diversions!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Iced Mocha

Celebrating life, knowledge, laughter, inspiration, and goodwill.

Feeds

Top Posts

Archives



madeonamac20050720.gif

Flickr -Kittens

Fly Kitties Fly! Gacha Key

Fly Kitties Fly! Gacha SOI @ The Gacha Garden

Fly Kitties Fly! Gacha

Check the cutest kittens: http://thecaturday.us

Check the cutest kittens: http://thecaturday.us

Check the cutest kittens: http://thecaturday.us

Baloo young Maine coon cat

Maine coon on the table

Check the cutest kittens: http://thecaturday.us

She stretch. - The Caturday

More Photos

RSS Saved in Ma.gnolia

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Pages

February 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728  

